Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rhonda003

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #50472

    From Mount Juliet

    Flag as Inappropriate

    98 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  397 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I've already made it several times, so it's a keeper. Great on a cold day."

    Reviewed Bacon Rollups

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Ambassadress of GoodHumor
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed trying these, but nobody really like them. Both of my (grown) boys ate one and then just peeled off and ate the bacon from a couple others. The insides were not a hit. They did make fun treats to throw in the air and let the dogs catch. Sorry!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stuffed Chicken Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "10/21/07: This is truly a perfect recipe. 5-stars all the way.2/14/10: Just an update to say I am still making this wonderful dish and it is requested often in our family. Really glad I gave this one a try. It truly became a keeper."

    Reviewed Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits Copycat

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesomely close to the real deal. Loved them! Too easy and too good to not make again. These are ingredients I always have on hand, so I'm sure they will get made often. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Felix4067
    LinMarie says:

    "11/06: We forgot all about it in the oven, didn't put it in the right size pan, the top was burnt and it was still delicious. --Update 12/09 Still making this one for holiday get togethers. I'm always asked to bring that "Corn Casserole". Yummy!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  259 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Good stuff!"

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  528 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome stuff! I made exactly as directed and it was perfect! I thought I'd be trying out several versions of this until I found a recipe I could call 'mine'. I got lucky at hit it on the first try! This is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Amazing White Trash Puff Balls

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  313 Reviews  |  By Ashley Elles
    LinMarie says:

    "Good stuff! It was a hit with our Christmas Eve munchies!"

    Reviewed California Mixed Vegetables

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making this one for awhile. Always good and an easy one to put together. Makes a great vege side dish and goes with most anything."

    Reviewed Skillet Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "05-26-04: This is even beyond 5 stars! I used Hunt's Garlic/Herb sauce, fresh mozzarella, and served over angel hair pasta. It was very easy and tasted awesome! Now that I have this recipe, I will probably never order this in a resturant again. I'm already dreaming of the new things I will try when we eat out at an italian resturant. Great Job! T..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites