Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ria Bia

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #965948

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed BBQ Tri-Tip Roast With Blackberry Wine Marinade and Veggies

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Leahferne
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was soooo good! So easy to throw everything together...it truly was a one dish meal with very little clean up. The meat came so tender and flavorful. The only changes I made was I used pino noir instead of blackberry wine because I couldn't find it. It still had a berry flavor. Will defenitely make again!"

    Reviewed Grilled Pork Chops With Lime, Cilantro & Garlic

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Had these for dinner last night...me and my hubby loved them! He doesn't even like mayo and he was dipping them in the sauce. I didn't have chipolte powder but i used adobo instead. I also marinated the chops in some of the mixture for a couple hours, then I brushed it on as well. Awesome!!! Will definitely be making again."

    Reviewed Cookies N Cream Cheesecake Cupcakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By c bau
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome and so easy to make!"

    Reviewed Pasta with Sausage, Tomatoes, and Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  422 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "So Yummy!! My whole family loved it! I didn't make any changes. Awesome comfort food recipe and very easy to make!"

    Reviewed Spaghetti With Asparagus, Smoked Mozzarella and Prosciutto

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By BonnieZ
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish is very light and flavorful. My boyfriend always asks me to make it!"

    Reviewed Penne With Sun-Dried Tomato Pesto

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious...LOVE IT!!"

    Reviewed Honey Pecan Chicken Cutlets

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "MMmmmm, this was really good! Too bad the boxed mashed sweet potatoes i made to go along side of it was horrible (i know i should have known). But good thing we had such good chicken to eat instead!!!"

    Reviewed Banana Nut Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Mona Theriot
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really good! I had some very brown bananas and was in the mood for something sweet. I had some white chocolate chips leftover from another baking project and threw those in...AWESOME!! I also added a tablespoon vanilla and a dash maple syrup. I also don't have a bread pan (new aptartment with the boyfriend) so I made muffins. Will make a..."

    Reviewed Chicken Francaise

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Nanashi
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this was really really yummy, fun to make and fairly easy! I added a little chopped garlic to the oil, cause I am a garlic nut. I also cut the lemon peel off the sliced lemon and added some sugar at the end to sweeten in up to my liking. It's my boyfriends favorite dish and he said it was the best he has ever had. I also shared this recipe wi..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites