Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ribbits

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #347347

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Awesome Homemade Crusty Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best sandwich type bread I have ever made. This is what grocery store bread is supposed to be.
    I added 1.25 tsp of gluten, used bread flour and substituted 1/2 cup of wheat flour for white."

    Reviewed Baked Pork Chops and Apples

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty and fairly easy. I also used cider vinegar."

    Reviewed Baked Pork Chops and Apples

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty and fairly easy. I also used cider vinegar."

    Reviewed No Bake Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an easy no bake cheesecake. It is better cold with pie filling or fruit to cut the sweetness. I will use less lemon next time, maybe 3/16 instead of 1/4 cup. The kids loved it using individual pre-made graham cracker crusts."

    Reviewed Cranberry Thanksgiving Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By stacylu
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this every year, but pour it in a greased 13X9 pan instead. It bakes in about 30 minutes."

    Reviewed Easy Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  119 Reviews  |  By Lisa Young
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really a moist bread. I cut one loaf open because I just wasn't sure it was done. Too bad we had to eat it right away lol! I had super black bananas, so there was a great banana flavor. I used 1/2 cup of applesauce and 1/2 cup of oil instead of 1 cup oil. I reduced the sugar to 2 cups. It didn't seem sweet enough coming out of the oven, b..."

    Reviewed Mango Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "The is awesome!!! Pour a little rum on it for total decadence.
    This is a very moist dense cake. I used very ripe mangos."

    Reviewed Yummy Yogurt Marinated Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  57 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome recipe. Perfect for summer grilling and having a middle eastern type dinner. I have hummus, pitas and cucumbers to round out this meal."

    Reviewed Perfect Boneless Beef Roasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this and forgot you must use a nicer cut of meat. Mine was tough. It was tasty and cooked correctly though. The pork tenderloin recipe was fantastic."

    Reviewed Perfect Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  283 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful. It is both easy and delicious! I set my oven at 500 and followed the directions exactly. My 8 yr old gives it 500 stars lol!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites