Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Riboflavin

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #357578

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fluffy Vegan Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Vegan Courtney
    LinMarie says:

    "Looking forward to trying this- the vegan pancakes here at school are like rubber cement."

    Reviewed Banana Zucchini Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By mumoftwo
    LinMarie says:

    "I added cinnamon, and it was splendid."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Vegan Freak
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! I added allspice and used milk instead of water. Thanks for the recipe!EDIT: I must say, I like these even more after they've sat in a container for a few days. I made them two days ago, and today they are even better!"

    Reviewed Baked Potatoes from the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Friday, May 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "Good. Great. Grand!I did one sweet potato in my mum's little crock pot for about 3 hours. Absolutely delish! I'll be making these a lot more. It's especially nice not to have to crank to oven in the spring time heat.Thanks for posting this! :]"

    Reviewed Carbless-Low Calorie Turkey Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Monday, May 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By happylilhappa mitsuko
    LinMarie says:

    "I eat a variation of this all the time- I mash up kidney beans, add chopped onions and coarse black pepper, and top it with spicy mustard in the lettuce wrap. Delish!"

    Reviewed Baked Cranberry Apples(Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Scrumptious.I did it with three granny smith's (and relative amounts of the other ingredients), but didn't put in the walnuts. Simply delicious. I'll definitely make it again!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  333 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Not bad. Very easy to make, but I thought they were a little floury. I'll try making them next time with a bit less.I added chocolate chips for my dad, and he really enjoyed them. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Lentil Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Carianne
    LinMarie says:

    "Not bad at all. I use 29 oz. crushed tomatoes rather than sauce. I also added kidney beans, mushrooms, and carrots. I had to cook it a bit longer than it says to on here, but it was still quite good. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Angel Food Cake - Homemade

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! This is the first angel food cake I've ever made OR eaten, and I love it. Only change is that I omitted the almond extract and added a tiny bit extra vanilla extract. I had a sliver with some strawberries and FF cool whip--so good! Absolutely will make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites