Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rice & Beans

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #290837

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Hamburger Buns (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  217 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "It has been chosen as my only bun recipe from now on. Thank you so much for sharing such a wonderful thing."

    Reviewed Little Bit of Everything Swirl Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this many times now. Perfect every time. The only one time it didn't come out as perfect was a problem of the kind of spinach I used. It still retained a lot of water after being squeezed and the filling turned out way too moist. It is a very nice and great recipe. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Homemade Bagels

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Gracie92
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make. Great flavor and texture. We loved them. Thank you."

    Reviewed Better Than Sex Cake II

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By WildlifeDi
    LinMarie says:

    "Now, this is the recipe I had been searching for. It is the real deal. It smells wonderful and tastes great."

    Reviewed Falooda -- Easy and Delicious

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By LolaRuns
    LinMarie says:

    "Great taste and texture. I even made a lowfat version using frozen yogurt and fat free milk and it still tasted wonderful. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Gorgonzola Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Thursday, May 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Phil Franco
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely divine."

    Reviewed Easy Pistachio Fluff Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, May 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By FarahC
    LinMarie says:

    "Just like the ones they make in IOWA. Loved it."

    Reviewed Falooda

    Handle
    Monday, May 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "I think where it says corn flour it should read corn starch."

    Reviewed Softest Ever Bread Machine Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it. Followed the recipe and the dough rose to the top of my machine. My husband approved and said it was the softest ever, indeed. Made it a second time and used honey as sweetener. It tasted as good as the original."

    Reviewed Seafood Linguini With White Wine Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delish. I even made part of it without the butter for a guest on a special diet and it worked great too. Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites