Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rich Harrington

    Member since Oct 2001

    Chef #21853

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed German Erdbeer Bowle (Strawberry Wine Punch)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good recipe for something I remember my parents making on their anniversary each year."

    Reviewed Curried Couscous

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "The allspice makes it, I think, as I have added the supermarket curry powder by itself before and it's not this good. Goes very well with chicken."

    Reviewed Shredded Barbecued Beef

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nancy Sneed
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to make (though it takes a while), and the kids really like it. It makes a lot, and it keeps well, making for quick and easy dinners during the week. I liked topping my sandwiches with cole slaw. I might have preferred a 'bolder' taste, so I may do half ketchup and half BBQ sauce next time."

    Reviewed Chocolate Lovers Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Pumpkie
    LinMarie says:

    "The almond added a nice sophisticated note. Lots of chocolate, too, obviously. My family ate it right up. Mmmm..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Syrup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "Hey, this really does taste like Brand H's. We don't normally keep the store-bought stuff around, but sometimes you just need chocolate syrup. And it's sure easier than running off to the Tank & Tummy just before bedtime!We didn't seem to have the thickness problem that others reported..."

    Reviewed White Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By HappyBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good, and easy to make. As noted, good on a cold day."

    Reviewed Curried Lentils and Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. We had a cup or so of cooked spinach. I tossed that in, too, and it was delicious. Because we had the plain old curry powder you get at the supermarket, I also added a little cayenne to pep it up, and it was fantastic. India Pale Ale was the perfect beverage."

    Reviewed Thick Beer-Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! It is also as thick as pudding. We also have been serving it spooned over toast as a sort of Welsh Rarebit breakfast dish."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites