Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RicksWife

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #348241

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Joanne Bryant
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!!!! We all loved this wonderful change to our normal plain cranberry sauce. Will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed White Chocolate Peanut Butter Ritz Cracker Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Southern Sugar Dumplin
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe sounds weird but honestly it is SO GOOD! It is such a nice mix of sweet, salty, and crunchy, and SO easy!! It is one of my favorite cookies."

    Reviewed Slow-Cooked Sugared Butternut

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe, thank you for sharing it! I didn't cook it as long as specified because I wanted it to still be chunky, so I let it go for maybe 3 hrs in the crock pot. It was wonderful! Then the next day I diced two granny smith apples, cooked those in a saucepan with a little butter and brown sugar until tender, then mixed that into the..."

    Reviewed Cran/Raspberry Jello Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Jo Ann L
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! Such a nice change, and really yummy. It doesn't set up very firm, so serving with a spoon worked best for us. If I were planning to serve cut in a square on a lettuce leaf on individual side plates, I would probably add 1/2 envelope of plain gelatin to get it to be more firm. But it is yummy as is!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Schnitzel

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!! I thickened the sauce a bit with some cornstarch dissolved in cold water. We all enjoyed this and I'll definitely make it again."

    Reviewed Cranberries & Chicken Cutlet

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I couldn't find shallots so I substituted a bit of onion and garlic instead. I served this with Spinach & Onion Couscous (#80667) and steamed carrots. DH, DS, and I all loved it. I'll definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Mouth-Watering Teriyaki Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By FitChef2B
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! Rather sweet and really good. We used 2.25 lbs of beef and 1.5 recipes of the sauce. That was just right for us - wouldn't want more sauce than that. We will definitely hve these again."

    Reviewed Mexican Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Terri Newell
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! AND to please my low-carb DH, I substituted cauliflower (steamed and pureed) for the mashed potatoes. It worked great! (I was worried it might be a little watery that way, but it was not.) Oh, and I used 3/4 packet of taco seasoning because of what the recipe said in step 2 (my DH doesn't love spice either) - that was great, though next ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites