Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rifka

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #374498

    From Roanoke, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    80 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Teriyaki Marinade

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Salty Spider
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good flavor. My husband thought maybe it should be a little thicker."

    Reviewed Marbled Cinnamon Sugar Quick Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good but mine came out somewhat crumbly. But still good."

    Reviewed Italian Biscotti

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and has potential for many different varieties. I'd make this again but I'd add more almond extract and I didn't add almonds this time because I didn't have any."

    Reviewed Scrumptious London Fog

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Angie M-G
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok, but I couldn't really taste the tea flavor..."

    Reviewed French Toast

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By wwltmom
    LinMarie says:

    "Good French Toast recipe. I left out the sugar and added nutmeg."

    Reviewed Banana Bread II

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "I cut a little of the sugar, added a bit more cinnamon and some chocolate chips to this recipe. It took forever to bake though. I had to leave the house so I finally turned the oven off and left it in the oven, so I'm not sure how long I had to bake it. Second time I made it though it baked in the normal amount of time. I guess the first time..."

    Reviewed Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  193 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "I added raisins to this recipe. I also didn't have vanilla so I substituted almond extract. A very good recipe!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Brownies Using a Cake Mix!

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By pegasuslegend
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy, quick and easy!"

    Reviewed IHOP Pancakes- Copycat

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good but I had to add almost twice the amount of flour so that the batter wasn't so liquidy. I also added a bit of vanilla for taste."

    Reviewed Potato Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy. Although I did make some alterations as follows: I cooked the onions and celery as directed. At the same time I boiled the potatoes in another pot along with some white beans (to add some protein). I blended the flour with some butter and combined that with the cooked onions and celery. Once the potatoes and beans were cooked I drained..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites