Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Riggeroni

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #33875

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Smoked Sausage, Apples and Sauerkraut

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By BakinBaby
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe......the only thing I added was a teaspoon of caraway seeds and didn"t have an apple, so I used a 10 ounce bottle of apple juice. I also did it in my electric frying pan. Next time I make it, I will cut down on the brown sugar, it was a tad sweet. I had no leftovers, boo hoo, so it was a big hit. Thanks for the delicious recipe."

    Reviewed Red Pepper Jelly

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "Like the previous reviewers, I am too, a first time canner. The directions were easy to follow and the end product great.Waiting for the jelly to set was my only concern. I had to look back in the "Cooking" questions and after reading all the setting up concerns, I relaxed and the jelly did set up. Patience. Have tested it and flavor w..."

    Reviewed Roast Beef Sandwiches Au Jus

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you MommyMakes,Made these tonight for dinner. I did everything by the book except the mayonnaise. They were great without. As earlier reviewer said, next time I will use more roast beef.Thanks again for the yummy sandwich."

    Reviewed Cabbage Kielbasa Supper

    Handle
    Sunday, May 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By talldoc
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, made this today for Sunday dinner. It smelled heavenly all day. Comfort smell.It was done way before direction time so potatos were a little too soft. Next time I make this I will add more cabbage and some carrots and a shorter cooking time.I would think that you could use most any meat. It reminded me of Boiled Dinner.Thank..."

    Reviewed Unstuffed Cabbage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Denise in da Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "After seeing that great photo the other day, I could hardly wait to try this recipe. It was simply scrupticious. I had no leftovers for tomorrows lunch. You might say we licked the pan clean. I have already told dd and dil and gave them the recipe. Thanks for the yummy recipe and the photo was also terrific."

    Reviewed German Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks so much for the great recipe. We were getting a little tired of the "mayo based" potato salad. My DH said it tasted as he remembered. I will be making again."

    Reviewed Roast Beef Horseradish Spirals

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for the great wraps or pin wheels, I did as you said and made extra only with ham, without the horseradish. I took them to school this am for a retirement party and like you mentioned, they were the first things to be eaten. Thank you again."

    Reviewed Porcupine Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the great recipe, Idouble and made the meatball a bit bigger. DH thought it was fantastic. I served with greenbeans and rice."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Quiche

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the great recipe. In someone else's words, "Yummo". The only thing different was that I added 2 tbs. of Bisquick, it made it denser. We all enjoyed it for a light supper. Thanks again."

    Reviewed Meatloaf Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. Made it for supper this week. It was easy and tasty. Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites