Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rinjii Flower

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #42783

    From Niagara Falls

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Drunken Cornish Game Hen

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Babychops
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cross Rib Roast

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By agileangus
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Decadent Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!! Everyone will ask for the recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Smashed Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is super fantastic. Honey is one of my favourite foods, it is a much better sweetener than marshmallows. I did not make it with apple juice this time because I don't have any so I added 1 tbsp of butter to the mix and I glazed the top of the casserol with 1/2 tbsp of butter about half way through."

    Reviewed Tofu Piccata

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By casemnor
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a few changes to this recipe because I couldn't remember all the details. I sliced tofu into little cubes and floured them along with the mushrooms. They were simmered together in olive oil with parsley stems and then salted. I cut parsley leaves into large chunks and stirred it into hot fresh pasta with olive oil and freshly crushed peppe..."

    Reviewed Hummus

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2003 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By lisa25
    LinMarie says:

    "MMmmmm this recipe is wonderful. It is fast and easy too, as long as you have a good food processor. Hummus is the perfect lunch for vegitarians as it is a whole protein when eaten with whole wheat pitas. Sometimes I add a couple tablespoons of sour cream for a creamier texture."

    Reviewed Roasted Brussels Sprouts!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  312 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Who knew Brussels could be so wonderful!! And they are so easy that there is no excuse not to eat your veggies! For a different flavour I've tryed tossing them in Feta Oregano Salad Dressing. I can't get over how yummy they are! And did I mention that they are super easy?"

    Reviewed Catnip Tuna Kitty Treats

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "My Cats loved this recipe! I used bacon grease instead of oil. Very good recipe, my Cats and I Thank you very much SherryF. P.S. My cats are catnip pigs too : )"

    Reviewed Guacamole With Sour Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 2, 2002 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By maenad
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe, perfect for those really hot days when you don't want to heat up the house cooking with the stove. I used yogourt instead of sour cream. It is very good to bring on picnics."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites