Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RippyTer

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #400029

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Special Banana Nut Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Rainberry Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this bread!"

    Reviewed Christmas Snowman Cupcakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By froglet
    LinMarie says:

    "my son saw the picture on the recipe and wanted to take these for his class on his birthday...they turned out perfect!! Thanks! (We used pretzel sticks for the arms instead of chocolate sticks)"

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "was a total hit at Thanksgiving! Thanks just what the kids wanted."

    Reviewed Fantastic Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By Leilani
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect recipe to make with the kids. We all put it together...I added corn to the meat as both my boys love corn. We also used nacho cheese doritos for the bottom. They each helped with the mixing, the layering and cutting. And they loved it...Thank you!"

    Reviewed Italian Breadcrumbs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you! Loved the recipe and it will be used alot to season up my plain bread crumbs."

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids were never very happy when I made meatloaf until I made this one. They LOVE it and it has become a regular on our menus. Thank you for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  656 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "after 300+ reviews you probably don't need another one but here goes...this dish is AWESOME! I thought ok, easy chicken dish, let's do it. I made it and the whole family loved it. I cut the chicken into pieces and made it with mushrooms and served over rice. Thank you, this will be added to our menu rotation - it is so quick and easy and the taste..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Brownie Cupcakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "So, my son wanted chocolate cupcakes for his birthday but wanted them brownies like...made these. PERFECT! The class loved them, the teacher wanted 10 more just for her, my husband called and requested some for his manager outing (but with nuts). I didn't add the semi-sweet chips because here in the Netherlands they are hard to find. I added ch..."

    Reviewed Bergy Dim Sum #10, Honey Soy Braised Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for my son's family birthday party and everyone loved them, even my husband who usually can't stand chicken wings. Thank you Bergy for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Flour Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ElaineAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you, ElaineAnn, for this recipe! I can tell you it was a lifesaver at Thanksgiving and everyone raved about how good the gravy was. I will be making this again...I think it would be awesome with sausage and biscuits."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites