Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ripskintinkle

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #290264

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "amazing. the ginger and lemon zest and almond - perfection. made muffins, baked 20ish minutes. next time will add a topping from one of other comments. thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Utterly Deadly Southern Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "what a great recipe! i will never make another pecan pie but this one! thanks,"

    Reviewed Isaiah's Vegetarian Paella [ Kosher ]

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "i used double the rice and ended up using about 5 cups of broth. next time i will substitute for the green beans - asparagus - and eggplant - more mushrooms and half the whole recipe as my pan isn't big enough. but it came out great and will definitely be making this again. thanks!"

    Reviewed Black Bean Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By Mini Ravindran
    LinMarie says:

    "this is a delicious and easy recipe! we halved it and added diced green pepper and chili powder and were very liberal with the spices. was very pleased with consistancy of patties - pan fried in olive oil for a couple minutes on each side then baked for an additional 10 mins. next time we will add even more spices, and believe me, we will defin..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Marinara Pasta Sauce (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  119 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "have this simmering in the crock pot right now - house smells delicious! didn't use red pepper flakes, used 2 cans of tomato paste, red wine (i highly recommend to use), just a pinch of sugar and added mushrooms. will definitely use this as a base for a veggie pasta sauce. thanks for posting a great and easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Mushroom Risotto

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Rabia
    LinMarie says:

    "i have made this twice now and it is amazing! i usually double the amount of mushrooms - using a basket of white and a basket and a half of baby bellas - and cut back on the parm. a little. so delicious and worth the time to make! thanks for posting a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Vegetarian Lentil Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef #461400
    LinMarie says:

    "made this yesterday, turned out great! even better today! froze some too as recipe makes a lot. only thing i did differently was i added some chopped baby portabello mushrooms and used dried thyme instead of fresh and didn't have any cayenne. next time i will add even more spinach, because we love it. thanks for a great easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Vegetarian Chili

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "so delicious! i doubled the black beans, because we love them and used a whole basket of baby portabella mushrooms and omitted the cilantro leaf because i didn't have any on hand. the only thing was that is was a little watery - will drain beans next time to see if that helps thicken it. will definitely be making this again - soooo easy and soo..."

    Reviewed Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "this pie sure was super delicious! but i had to bake mine for over an hour and next time will cover the entire top for first 40 mins. will definitely use as my pecan pie recipe from now on! thanks!"

    Reviewed Bev's Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  250 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "so great! i used wheat pasta, and used about 10oz worth, but definitely will use just the 8 oz to keep it creamy, also subsituted grey poupon for the dry mustard...yummy! will definitely be using this recipe again and again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites