Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rita M

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #374506

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Miracle Whip Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By mmlwjr
    LinMarie says:

    "When I was growing up we called it a chocolate mayo cake. Everyone thought it would be nasty with mayo being in it and my bother told everyone it was nasty so there would be more for him. LOL"

    Reviewed Chicken Spinach Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Debbie in Hot 'Lanta
    LinMarie says:

    "This is GREAT!! I bought the corn tortillas instead of flour and I was in search of a recipe so I caould use them and I found this one. Everyone loved it, use froozen spinach as one other perosn did. I will make this again and again. I'm glad I bought the wrong tortillas."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Syrup

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By fatefellshort0626
    LinMarie says:

    "My brothera and sister and I use to eat theis all the time when we were little. It's great. Also try creamy peanut butter on pancakes in steard of butter. it's great too"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Hot Dogs / Franks and Beans -- Easy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By petlover
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, quick and easy. Very good for lunch for wrok. Will make again and again."

    Reviewed Fresh Tomato and Spinach Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By HeartbreakLullaby8389
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this again and without the noodles. Ate with corn chips (scopes) it was great will make again and again."

    Reviewed Mexican Manicotti

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "very good, although it my didn't look like the pic. will make again and again."

    Reviewed Quick & Easy Pink Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef #346812
    LinMarie says:

    "This is way too sweet and not enough fruit. If I make it again I will only use 1/2 of the milk and more pineapple. Didn't use the coconut or marshmallows."

    Reviewed Almost White Castle Hamburgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By Chef Doozer
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never had White Castle burgers but my boyfriend has and said that they tasted some what like them. Either way I love them, after making I freeze them for a quick snack or lunch during the week. Have made several times over the past few months. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Burrito Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By PaigeParkerMomma
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this a while back and forgot to rate it. It was OK too much bready. I had to add more taco sauce."

    Reviewed Homemade Taco Seasoning Packet Replacement

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "I was craving a taco pie the other night and realized I didn't have a taco seasoning packet. i found this, here on Zaar and I will never buy a taco packet again. This is great!!!! Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites