Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rita P

    Member since Jun 2003

    Chef #89558

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Tsmith70
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! This concoction of yours was right on. I served this on angel hair pasta and will definately make it again. A simple recipe that looks elegant and tastes wonderful. We are garlic and butter lovers and it was certainly our delight. My search for a good scampi recipe is over, this is it."

    Reviewed Barb's Gumbo

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good gumbo! I used olive oil in the place of canola oil and made the shrimp and crab version. Will definately make again. Thank you Barb for a great recipe."

    Reviewed New England Creamy Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Chef Ellabella
    LinMarie says:

    "Truly a comfort food! DH was impressed and asks for this on a regular basis. I liked the creamy texture as well as the ease of preparation. DH enjoys your creamy rice pudding for breakfast. Great recipe Chef Ellabella."

    Reviewed Strawberry Jam

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By josh mcintosh
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! As others have mentioned I especially like the texture, the ease of preparation and the taste is devine. I use fresh strawberries, then seal the jars for the jelly cupboard. I usually get a little over 2 pints from this recipe."

    Reviewed Marshmallow Filling

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kymie
    LinMarie says:

    "The possibilities are endless! I made a two layer chocolate cake, put this filling between the layers and frosted the top and sides with chocolate icing. Very good! I did add 1 teaspoon of vanilla and made half the recipe for a two layer cake."

    Reviewed Cappuccino Mocha Mix

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Luxurious! Very easy to make."

    Reviewed Mrs. Moore's Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY MOIST, VERY CHOCOLATE, VERY EASY AND VERY GOOD! WHAT MORE COULD YOU ASK FOR? THANK YOU dcmacFOR THIS RECIPE."

    Advertisement