Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rita1

    Member since Sep 2001

    Chef #19664

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "I hsve been making this recipe for several years and my family and friends love it. I have never had a failure making this fudge, It is so E-Z.It is a nice creamy fudge with a good peanut butter taste.I usually add a cup of walnuts to my fudge.I can almost guarantee you that you won't be able to eat just one piece. MMmmm GOOD!"

    Reviewed German Chocolate Cream Cheese Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Ang11002
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is a keeper.My family loved them! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, May 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By teekie
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a little hesitant to try this recipe because it didn't call for any oil or water. I have made them twice now and we love them. I used another brand of fudge brownie mix with chocolate chunks and they were MMmmm mmmm GOOD! I will mske these brownies again and again."

    Reviewed Apple Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jen Andrews
    LinMarie says:

    "I submitted a review but think I forgot to give it a rating.Rita1"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cream Cheese Roll

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 6, 2002 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By troyh
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent pumpkin cream cheese roll. Great taste and so easy to make. I made 3 of these last week ,one for home and 2 to give as birthday presents. Am geting ready to make another one today."

    Reviewed Delicious Homemade Egg Noodles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 23, 2002 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By kindcook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first try at making home made noodles. This recipe was easy to make and turned out really good. My family enjoyed them and requested that I made them again, soon. I plan on making some and freezing them for future use. Thanks for a good recipe and easy to follow instructions."

    Reviewed Homemade Noodles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 23, 2002 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By SHARON
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first try at making home made noodles. This recipe was easy to make and turned out really good. My family enjoyed them and requested that I made them again, soon. I plan on making some and freezing them for future use. Thanks for a good recipe and easy to follow instructions."

    Reviewed Roasted Caraway Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 24, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these potatoes for our dinner today and my husband and I emptied the dish.They were so good that I am going to fix them again tomorrow night. This recipe was so easy to prepare and so tasty.When ever I try a new receipe and my husband says "you can make this again SOON" I know I've come up with a winner."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites