Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Riverbear

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #158739

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Perfectly Delicious Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By trishypie
    LinMarie says:

    "My 3 year old and I made these today, They were a big hit with the kids and hubby, I however like to roll the balls in sugar before squishing.."

    Reviewed Ham Roll-Ups

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these, i make them for my kids as a snack.. But sometimes I put in tomato."

    Reviewed Chris's Tater Tot Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mrs.Khaylis
    LinMarie says:

    "I added a can of green beans to the mixture and lined the bottom of the pan with tater tots before baking my family loved it and has requested it again."

    Reviewed Chicken and Pasta Primavera

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "I tripled this recipe for my big family and they loved it! I did however add mozzerella cheese, i think it gave this dish an extra pop! easy and yummy, we will defanatly have this again."

    Reviewed Hot Cocoa for One

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Great, You saved me from having to go to quick mart and spend 1.25 on a cup of hot chocolate.. I also added a dash of cinnamon. It was yummy!"

    Reviewed Baby Hot Browns

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummers!"

    Reviewed Kohlrabi & Carrots

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "i Love kohlrabi so much, i just tried it 2 days ago for the first time and now i am nuts about it"

    Reviewed Spiced Apple Jelly from Scratch

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "I hate making jelly, it never sets for me but I made this and it made really yummy syrup."

    Reviewed Rose-Kissed Peaches

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By rsarahl
    LinMarie says:

    "So pretty and yummy too!"

    Reviewed Bierocks (German Hamburger- and Cabbage-filled rolls)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these sooo much, as a little girl growing up in Kansas my grandma Maggie made them for me, when she passed away I thought I would never have another thank you soooo much for posting this recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites