Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rjj

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #187276

    From Independence, Missouri

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Just Like Loaded Baked Potatoes/Cauliflower (Low Carb)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Helping Hands
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so good. Eveyone who has tried it really likes it. I could eat it by itself as a meal. I normally fix it just as written but have used vidalia onions in place of green onions when that was all I had."

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By luvinlif2k
    LinMarie says:

    "I used to steam my asparagus but after roasting will never steam again. Everytime I find it at a halfway decent price, I buy a pound or three and there's dinner. The first time I tried it I couldn't decide whether to use salt, pepper or parmeson so I tried one and stood at the stove and ate the whole thing as it was. It haas a good nutty taste."

    Reviewed Swiss Corn Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today using swiss cheese and did not like it at all."

    Reviewed Tex- Mex Cauliflower

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By STARTERWIFE
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight. It was ok. Nothing to write home about."

    Reviewed Christmas Mint Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome. For someone who has never liked Ritz crackers, I can't believe how good they are. I dipped mine in chocolate mint chocolate melts and had no trouble with the chocolate staying on. Thank you for such a great recipe."

    Reviewed Homemade Cough Medicine

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Daphne2002
    LinMarie says:

    "This worked well on my cough. Doesn't taste bad either."

    Reviewed Sauteed Radishes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Boca Pat
    LinMarie says:

    "Had never heard of cooked radishes before. The flavor was good but mine never got crispy. Guess I was too impatient to taste them. I would make again but add some garlic."

    Reviewed Green Chile Squares

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so good and easy to make. If I don't have monteray jack, I use mexican blend cheese. These set up well and are good to take to work for a snack."

    Reviewed Japanese Cabbage Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By oh noel!
    LinMarie says:

    "There were very good. It was so nice to find a stuffed cabbage recipe that didn't call for tomatoes. I will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Stove Top One-Dish Chicken Bake With Vegetables.

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorite meals. I have made as shown and it's so good. I've also made it without the vegies and used my homemade stuffing on top. Either way, it's simple and delicious. I usually do mine in 2 8 x 8 foil pans and put one in the freezer for later. When I do that, I double the soup and sour cream. I like it creamy. I take to ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites