Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ^RoSe^

    Member since Oct 2009

    Chef #1427444

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Milk Chocolate Cornstarch Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so yummy! i doubled the recipe, I only used 9 tbs of caster sugar and it was still very sweet.Thankyou for this great recipe :)"

    Reviewed Homemade Baked Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Cheryl Gero
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really nice,i doubled the sauce and added in 2 tsp mustard seeds and chopped bacon.
    Thanks for the great recipe :)"

    Reviewed Tom Yum Gai (Thai Hot & Sour Chicken Soup)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef #492414
    LinMarie says:

    "if i could give this recipe 10 stars i would! i doubled the recipe and the onlything i did differently was add more nam prik pow as we like it real spicy :) thanks for an excellent recipe"

    Reviewed Spicy Chorizo Penne Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By English_Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out sooo good! made a few changes though,used 2 400g tins diced Italian tomatos, 4 chirizos and 5 cloves garic(love the stuff) also used 500g of penne pasta as i made it for 5 people.will definately make this again ,thanks for a lovely recipe :)"

    Reviewed Lemon Slice

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Jewelies
    LinMarie says:

    "yummo! have made this a few times,but i have found the top of the slice tasted floury and was firm.Made it again yesterday and only put in a couple tbs of sr flour into the lemon mix and it turned out simillar to lemon curd with a thin crust on top.....excellent! :)"

    Reviewed Greek Penne

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "it was quick and easy and it tasted just ok.I think i put too much spinach in it,was VERY spinachy..will make again but will probably swap the spinach for chicken or olives :)"

    Reviewed Carolina Crispy Buttermilk Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "very good indeed! first time i have ever made fried chicken and it was a success! i omitted the sugar and added onion powder and garlic powder to the flour. the whole family loved it,will definately be making this again :)"

    Reviewed Chinese Style Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By birdie #3 (andrea)
    LinMarie says:

    "yummo! the family loved it! my future hubby said it tasted better then Chinese takeout.I made a sweet and sour sauce to go with it but will definately try your Orange sauce next time! :D:D"

    Reviewed Mexi Ground Beef-Rice Skillet

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "this was really good! I put a dollop of sour cream on top when serving . I will be making this again for sure."

    Reviewed Chocolate Mascarpone Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were pretty darn good! but i think they were lacking chocolate and weren't as sweet as i hoped for.....thank god i made the ganache! next time i will be putting few ounces more chocolate and a third of a cup or so more sugar in them...apart from that is a great recipe and thanks for posting! :D:D"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites