Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rob R.

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #183025

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pizzagna

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "It is a tasty kid-friendly recipe. Perhaps it has been edited, but the recipe has more than enough cheese for us."

    Reviewed Salmon, Roasted Garlic and Vegetable Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By WonderMima
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor. I only pureed half the vegetables. It is an excellent fish stew."

    Reviewed Spinach Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lizzymommy
    LinMarie says:

    "An excellent and easy to make recipe. I used regular brown rice, added about 1-1 1/2 cups more water to the pasta sauce and cooked for an hour. Thanks for posting this."

    Reviewed African Vegetable Stew

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By LUv 2 BaKE
    LinMarie says:

    "A great recipe. I substituted brown rice (earlier in the cookiing process) and 100 grams of cheddar cheese cubes for added some richness."

    Reviewed Mole Posole

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Very simple to make. I got my kids to eat it by telling them it was chocolate dinner. Just make sure you don't make it too spicy for them."

    Reviewed Sicilian Lentil Pasta Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Missy Wombat
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent sauce. I combined 50/50 brown and orange lentils. It gives you a rich, thick sauce. I'll definitely try other vegetable combinations. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Tamale Casserole for Meat Lovers!

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Happy Harry #2
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. Cilantro was a nice touch. I added tomatoes and butter beans instead of black beans to the mixture. I'll definitely make this one again. Thanks for the recipe! "

    Reviewed Black-Eyed Peas and Sweet Potato Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Suzanne Kohler
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this unusual recipe. Very creative. I didn't change a thing. Great job Suzanne!"

    Reviewed Potato Lasagna

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I added salt, pepper, sugar, thyme & rosemary to the onions and deglazed the pan with white wine. I'm not big on butter so I use herbs and wine to get the taste."

    Reviewed Vegetable Lasagna Without the Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fabulous recipe! I put a little cream sherry into the store-bought tomato sauce and it really added some nice richeness."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites