Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Robbin in Texas

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #65631

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    157 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weight Watchers "butterfinger Fluff"

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By chris_tam
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of those recipes that makes WW so great! This does not taste like diet food. I actually could leave out the peanuts but my hubby really likes that crunch.
    Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Black Bean Tuna Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Another great reason to like Tuna! Love the black beans and the spicy kick for the cayenne."

    Reviewed Seared Salmon on Baby Spinach

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been looking for recipes that use tarragon, because I love the flavor. And this recipes is perfect! The sauce really lets the tarragon shine. Next time I will double or even triple the sauce, it's that good. I did use chopped sweet onion instead of shallot, and the onion was not overpowering at all. I will make this quite often..thanks for ..."

    Reviewed Honey Raspberry Iced Tea

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, I made this one time...and now everytime the family comes over, the first thing they ask, " Do you have some of that tea?" Not hello, not how are ya, just where's the tea! Great recipe. I really like it too because it helps your tea go a little farther when you have company. I made 2 gallon jugs of this for Thansgiving and Christmas, and tha..."

    Reviewed Appetizers-Easy Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By ann joy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for Thanksgiving, I doubled the recipe and I did good get one myself! Wow, are they good. I sprinkled a little parmesan on top before I baked them and cooked them a little longer than suggested. I'm sure I will be making these for Christmas too!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  122 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for Thanksgiving, I doubled the recipe and I did good get one myself! Wow, are they good. I sprinkled a little parmesan on top before I baked them and cooked them a little longer than suggested. I'm sure I will be making these for Christmas too!"

    Reviewed "blond" Minestrone

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Glori-B
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good! Matter of fact the flavor was so good I forgot to garnish with the pesto. I didn't measure out the veggies, just added the amount what I wanted and used Orzo pasta, because I keep that on hand , I did also add a can diced tomatoes. Such a great veggie soup!"

    Reviewed Greek Cucumber - Tomato and Onion Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By ** Poppy **
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good I actually chopped everything small and took a Pita Chip added about a teaspoon of Hummus on it, and then topped it with some of the salad mixture to the top of the Pita and made party bites. went over great!"

    Reviewed Tequila Punch

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a birthday party and I had to make 2 pitchers. Everyone loved it. I used Ruby Red Grapefruit juice to add a little sweetness to it."

    Reviewed Turkey Meatloaf With Feta and Sun-Dried Tomatoes Giada De Lauren

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this the next day after I saw Giada make this. But I did not have time to cook as a meatloaf, so I made patties and cook them in the skillet, and they were delicious! The sun-dried tomatoes really give the turkey alot of flavor."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites