Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Robert_L

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #936684

    From Frenchtown, New Jersey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Neely's Smoked Sausage and Pepper Sandwiches

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By CookingLaura
    LinMarie says:

    "The wife & I really enjoyed it I was out of beer & after reading the other review I added a half cup of water instead...turned out great."

    Reviewed To DIE for Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "I always hesitate when I see "Chicken Marsala" in a restaurant or when I find a recipe for the classic dish, maybe too many bad experiences with it. It was always too sweet or over cooked or just all together poorly done.
    That was then.
    I tried this the other night & I love it! This will now be one of my "go to recipes", this was really ni..."

    Reviewed Flour Tortillas

    Handle
    Saturday, May 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Never buying them from the store again! Thanks!Been using this recipe for a couple months now & I am very happy with it!Going to make some right now :)"

    Reviewed Vegetable Stock

    Handle
    Saturday, May 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By bluemoon downunder
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, good & smart! I made the mistake of buying a large quantity of store brand frozen veggies on sale & after the wife & I tried them we were extremely disappointed, I got them at a great price but they were terrible...I was stuck with bags of them. I was going to throw them out but I searched out Veg stock & found this! Thank you!After cooli..."

    Reviewed Spaghetti Carbonara Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Julia Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good :) Going to make it again but with Pancetta instead of bacon for more flavor."

    Reviewed Pasta With Pancetta and Tomato Sauce - Giada De Laurentiis

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By rosewater
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Spinach Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mainely Debbie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Made this for Thanksgiving & everyone loved it.I'm glad I hid some in the refrigerator for later :)"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Stuffed Green Bell Peppers With Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  173 Reviews  |  By Cindy Hartlin
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic & easy! Made this with yellow & red peppers to make a more colorful presentation. Incredible with ground turkey instead of beef!"

    Reviewed Vodka Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By David Michael Gann
    LinMarie says:

    "Full of flavor! When I found the recipe & decided to try it I started to doubt how well it would stand up to other vodka sauces I've made in the past, happy to say this is my favorite! My wife was extremely pleased with it. Simple to make & I can't wait to make it for guests."

    Reviewed Parmesan Tilapia

    Handle
    Friday, May 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By BluJasmine
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites