Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Robin R.

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #440590

    From eureka, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cranberry Oatmeal Bar Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Sandyg61
    LinMarie says:

    "Recipe is perfect. I have no notes at all for it, except that I skipped the nutmeg (allergy)."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cookie Granola

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Hoddevik
    LinMarie says:

    "Solid recipe. Works nicely. I used wheat germ instead of flaxseed for my picky eater, and it's a hit."

    Reviewed Healthy Pie Crust

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By cwambeam
    LinMarie says:

    "I cut this recipe in half for use with a ham and spinach quiche (#147160 here). I didn't even attempt to roll out the crust, and instead just pressed it with my fingers into the pie plate. Baked it for a bit at 375 to set it before filling with the quiche. I'll definitely be using this recipe again."

    Reviewed Easy Cheesy Spinach and Ham Quiche Pie

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By trishypie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I omitted the mushrooms, and used 1%milk and light mayo. Also added a pinch of nutmeg because I like that with spinach dishes. Poured it into a prebaked pie crust (#820 here). It came out perfect."

    Reviewed Wendy's Rhubarb Stir Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, May 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Asian Ground Beef, Pepper and Onion Saute

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By LARavenscroft
    LinMarie says:

    "There's not much I can say that hasn't been said by other reviewers. I skipped the salt and used ground ginger because the pantry was bare, but otherwise kept to the recipe. It was very tasty, and I'm going to pass it along to friends."

    Reviewed Delicious Homemade Egg Noodles

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By kindcook
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easy Soft Breadsticks

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "While these biscuit-like breadsticks cannot compare to the ones made with yeast and kneading and lots of rising time, they great for what they are: quick, easy, and tasty. That said, the dough is very sticky, so have plenty of spare flour on hand for when you're kneading and cutting them."

    Reviewed Chicken, Rice, and Spices Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  59 Reviews  |  By ' =^..^= 'Ameera' =^..^= '
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I dialed back the spices a little (and omitted the cayenne), worried about my kids' sensitive palates, but next time I'm going to cook it as written."

    Reviewed Hamburger and Hash Browns

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I used frozen hash browns with green peppers, and browned them before putting them in the pan. 3/4 of the family liked it very much. There's really no hope for the five-year-old, so his opinion was not tendered.I think that I'll increase the amount of "sauce" in the future, the dish was rather dry. (That might be due to my pre-cooking of the foz..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites