Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Robin in Kansas

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #636825

    From spring hill, Kansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mushroom and Barley Soup (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the very best recipe I have ever made in my crock pot. My hubby loved it and said that it was as satisfying as any soup that contained meat. I only made one change and that was to use baby portabellas in place of the dried ones. This pretty much doubled the mushrooms in the recipe I guess, but it came out really good."

    Reviewed Creamy Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious."

    Reviewed Gnocchi & Tomato Bake (With Freezing Instructions)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Jayne
    LinMarie says:

    "Effort=3Taste=10I did not use fresh mozzarella (cost) but I will next time. I think it will make the dish absolutely fabulous!"

    Reviewed Delicious Do Ahead Mashed Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't like messing with mashed potatoes. I never seem to get the timing right and they are cold at meal time. This recipe solved that problem. When I made it I cut it in half but found that the quantity was still too much for my family so I placed it into two loaf pans and gave one to my sister for her dinner that night. My family LOVED this..."

    Reviewed Eggless Vegan Carrot Cake Cupcakes

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By XxXxkittykat
    LinMarie says:

    "My son is allergic to eggs and we are always trying out new recipes for him. Usually we don't have much success. This recipe was perfect! We did not frost them and ate them as "muffins" for a heathy after school snack. Thank you for sharing this wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Red Velvet Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By I Cook Therefore I Am
    LinMarie says:

    "I really love this recipe. I just used the Chipotle sauce (adobo without the actual whole chilis in it) and it was really tasty."

    Reviewed Mozzarella Casserole with Mushrooms and Chipotle Chile

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I LOVE LOVE LOVE this recipe. We found it several years ago in the newspaper. The first time we made it I misread the chilies to be 2-3 CANS instead of 2-3 cannned chilies! YIKES it was hot! We tried again and it was an instant favorite. We always use flour tortillas."

    Reviewed Wacky Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By LainieBug
    LinMarie says:

    "My son is allergic to eggs so we use this recipe for his birthday cakes. We love it!"

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmesan

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By bratty
    LinMarie says:

    "I cut the eggplant into thinner slices--about 1/2"--and make 2 layers."

    Reviewed Swiss Vegetable Medley

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By MelinOhio
    LinMarie says:

    "One of my all time favorite recipes. Swiss and cauliflower is a wonderful combination."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites