Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RobinTX

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #166337

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Old Country Store Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  55 Reviews  |  By Kay Demonbren
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good biscuits. The dough is very tender. Nice flavor from the buttermilk."

    Reviewed Southern Fluffy Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Mrs Goodall
    LinMarie says:

    "Superb! this frosting is just like my grandmother used to make. Very simple and makes a TON! I used it to frost Mean's "Sue B's Chocolate Cake" (#31804) and there was hardly a crumb left. My favorite frosting ever!"

    Reviewed Sue B's Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "I know this cake doesn't need another review, but it is simply FABULOUS! Truly one of the best cakes I've ever made. I frosted it with Mean's Southern Fluffy Frosting (#77221) and there was hardly a crumb left. Very quick and easy."

    Reviewed Best Peanut Butter Layered Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By michEgan
    LinMarie says:

    "These were FABULOUS! I made them for Mother's Day and everybody loved them. Made per recipe except I used milk chocolate instead of semisweet chocolate/butter for the top layer. I did have to add quite a bit of milk to the peanut butter layer, but it turned out perfectly! Will become a favorite, I think!"

    Reviewed Cheddar Bar-B-Q Chicken Breasts!!!

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Wende
    LinMarie says:

    "FABULOUS! This was sooo easy and so good! The only change I made was leaving off the green onions. Will make this again!"

    Reviewed Softest Ever Bread Machine Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this dough to make rolls and they were fabulous! I left the dough in the bread machine through the second kneading cycle, split into 12 portions and let rise for 30 minutes and then twisted into knots and let rise for 45 minutes. Bake time for the rolls was about 20 minutes. Will definately make again because these are so soft and yummy! "

    Reviewed Oreo Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By JamesDean'sGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my gosh! These are fabulous! Baked them for about 33 minutes and they came out perfectly. I used Oreo Double Stuff cookies instead of regular Oreos and they came out great! "

    Reviewed Chunky Monkey Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ~Leanne~
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I did have to cook longer than 20 minutes to get the inside done, but the flavor was great!"

    Reviewed Blue Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Shari2
    LinMarie says:

    "Great blueberry flavor! Hubby kinda raised an eyebrow at the color, but one taste took care of that. :) Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Secret-Ingredient Chocolate Chunk Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is WOW! These are fabulous cookies. I divided the dough in half and fixed the first half with milk chocolate chips and the second half with pecans. Absolutely fabulous!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites