Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Robyn in NY

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #195713

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  827 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantasic! It was moist and my husband commented several times during dinner just how good it was. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Tomato/Zucchini Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By TOOLBELT DIVA
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. It was even great as leftover if not better! I will make this often during the zucchini season! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "I put the frosting to the real test. I made egg free chocholate ice cream cone cakes for my son's daycare class. When I went to frost them I realized I was out of frosting!! This was an easy receipe to make! THE KIDS LOVED THE FROSTING!! My variation of the receipe was 2 tsp vanilla and 2 cups of pwr. sugar. I only had two pound bags of pwr. su..."

    Reviewed Omelet in a Bag

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By jellyko
    LinMarie says:

    "It made the eggs beautifully! I will use this next time we go camping. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Old Widow Walker's Ziploc Omelettes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "It made the eggs beautifully! I will use this next time we go camping. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Cucumber Salsa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Joan Manthe
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful receipe and thx for sharing. "

    Reviewed Savory Grilled Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This just didn't have the favor that was hoped for. I don't know why. "

    Reviewed Most Excellent Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Paul
    LinMarie says:

    "My family liked the marinade. This was added to my family's favorite receipes. I had a ton of left over marinade so I'm going to try grilling potatoes with it. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Center Cut Ham on the Grill

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awsome! I had to make few variations. I didn't have lemon juice instead I used 1/4 cup lemonade. I also used pre cooked ham slices and they were only 1/2 inch thick. I really only had to warm up the slices. I also put tin foil on the grill and just before I brought the ham in I "flash fried" for the grill mark effect. I made extra sauce s..."

    Reviewed caesar salad dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites