Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Robyn:)

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #40961

    From Cherry Hill, New Jersey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    212 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1009 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect pancakes. I always triple the batter:)"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Coffee Cake - Kaffeekuchen

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "This coffee cake is absolutely delicious! It's easy to make and I had all the ingredients in the house. Try this, you will love it:)"

    Reviewed Mint Swirl Fudge

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, so easy to make and it looks great. I used the microwave to melt the chips. It's very creamy!:)"

    Reviewed Best Baked Potato

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "perfect baked potatoes! delicious with the salt, I didn't even need a topping:) Thanks for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Our Daily Bread in a Crock - Weekly Make and Bake Rustic Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  105 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "First I want to review the recipe. It's truly an amazing recipe. It felt so good to make "hand made" bread. The first one I made didn't look like the photos but tasted delicious. The second loaf which I made today was perfect. I rolled out 11/2 pounds of the dough(I weighed it on a kitchen scale) into a 16 by 8 inch rectangle and brushed an egg wa..."

    Reviewed Chicken Garlic Bites

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent way to make chicken. I used Italian flavored panko instead of breadcrumbs. Everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Perfect Soft Boiled Eggs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect soft boiled eggs at 4 minutes. This brought back fond memories of my dad making this for me whenever I was sick. It always did the trick. The shells came off of the egg very easily. thanks for sharing your recipe:)"

    Reviewed Caramel Frappuccino

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Barrista Romae
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious drink on a hot summer day. It tastes just like the one you get at the expensive coffee shop. So easy and so much cheaper:)"

    Reviewed Classic Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  146 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this for dinner tonight. I can say so many good things about this recipe. I made it exactly as written, didn't change or add a thing. It was so easy to put together. The flavor was how spaghetti tastes the next day which is always better than the day you make it. I love this recipe and will make it often. Thanks, :)"

    Reviewed Classic Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, May 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "These delicious muffins just came out of the oven a little while ago. So far 4 tasters... all 5 stars! I used wheat bran, buttermilk and I didn't use raisins but I will next time. I also plan to try it with the oat bran. Thanks for sharing this wonderful recipe:)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites