Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rochelle, Chef #675078

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #675078

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pizza Casserole (Slow Cooker)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy! Everyone loves this dish (no exaggeration)."

    Reviewed M&m Rainbow Blondies

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Random Rachel
    LinMarie says:

    "These bars got rave reviews from everyone who tried one. They are great! I didn't include the walnuts but otherwise made it the way it is stated. Great recipe."

    Reviewed Upside-Down Pear Gingerbread

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Skippy [BW]
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to prepare and looks and tastes great! Wouldn't change a thing!"

    Reviewed Brussels Sprouts in Garlic Butter

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  221 Reviews  |  By Tracy K
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a definite winner! I was impressed with the end product - they didn't have the "brussels sprout" taste but were simply fabulous. It's SO easy to make. The only change I made was I used a garlic press and I put all of the pressed garlic in the pan. Otherwise, cooked exactly as stated and they turned out wonderful. Will definitely share this..."

    Reviewed Yummy Yogurt Marinated Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight. Everyone loved it. The spice blend is just right. Served with grilled eggplant and salad. Great meal!"

    Reviewed Coffee House Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for work and it received great reviews. The only thing I changed was that I used 1 cup of whole wheat flour and 1 cup of all purpose flour for the cake."

    Reviewed Chicken Fajita Crescent Braid

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT recipe!! Very tasty. I added jalapenos for some extra kick, my husband loved it after the first bite."

    Reviewed Best Zucchini Brownies Ever

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By slickchick
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out more like a cake but are very good. I used 1 cup brown sugar (loosely packed) and 1/2 cup white sugar, 1 cup of whole wheat flour and 1 cup of white flour, and butter instead of margarine. They are very moist and flavorful."

    Reviewed Southwestern Quiche

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Poor College Kid
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the first time a few weeks ago and my husband LOVES it. So much that he asked me to make a double batch the next time! He tends to eat it at lunch and dinner more than as a breakfast food but it would be great at any meal. It's great as is - I didn't make any changes to it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites