Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rochelleann

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #451136

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Halibut With Garlic Mayonnaise-Parmesan Topping

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Dawnab
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious recipe! We live in Alaska so are always looking for good white fish recipes for use with halibut and cod. Served this with garlic mash and a green salad. Will be making this again!"

    Reviewed Biscuit Mix Tempura Vegetables

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! I didn't have flat light beer, so used a dark fizzy ale - and it was still delicious! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Squares

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Doubled the recipe and made 2 trays of this for 2 different thanksgiving parties. Received rave reviews and have passed on this recipe to tons of people. Was delicious! I didn't have evaporated milk, so I used 2% reduced milkfat milk. Also, I cut up my halloween pumpkin, roasted it and pureed the flesh for this autumn treat. Yum! Will definitely b..."

    Reviewed River's Copper River Chowder

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By River
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow - what am amazing recipe and love to see you using a wild, renewable Alaskan resource in your recipe. Can't wait to try this one out next summer."

    Reviewed Apple Slice With Creamy Topping

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By mummamills
    LinMarie says:

    "5 for easy to make, but I'll definitely be using real apples next time (I was in a rush this time). Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Basil-Walnut Pesto

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By dahlia
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS and extraordinarily easy to make. Will be making this time and time again and will be adding this recipe to the family cookbook. Did not change a thing - perfect as is."

    Reviewed Nanna's Gnocchi

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By *Marli*
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy! Wow - will defnitely be making this recipe again. I added a touch of garlic powder to the mashed potato and the flavor was superb."

    Reviewed Radish Yogurt Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Made this today, and can't wait to serve it to my lunch guests. Will definitely be making this more often! Did not change anything in the recipe - everything was perfect! Thanks for sharing Molly!"

    Reviewed Thin Crust Pizza Dough (ABM)

    Handle
    Monday, May 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By luvmybge
    LinMarie says:

    "I wouldn't describe this as 'thin' crusted, rather it's more in between. I didn't have the tiles described in the instructions, so used a regular pizza tray and it came out great! Not crispy on the bottom, but not soggy either. I was able to pick up each slice by the crust and it wasn't dropping at all. All in all, a great bread machine recipe, th..."

    Reviewed Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls for the ABM

    Handle
    Sunday, May 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is absolutely delicious. My husband, a cinnamon bun connoissuer even went as far as to say they were the best he'd ever yasted! I sprinkled some toasted coconut in the middle and on top for a yummy nutty flavor. I'll be making these again and again, and am thinking an apple caramel filling might be next! So easy to make too."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites