Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rockamama

    Member since Jul 2010

    Chef #1762248

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Taco Casserole

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just okay. The addition of stuffed green olives is beyond me and doesn't contribute anything to the dish except a salty, sour flavor. Next time I will leave it out."

    Reviewed Cowboy Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By AmyZoe
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for our family picnic yesterday. Too greasy and spicy - I was actually embarrassed to serve it to my family."

    Reviewed Bannock

    Handle
    Saturday, May 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "These were just okay, kind of bland. I think the author meant to say that this is an ADAPTED recipe, not an "ADOPTED" recipe. LOL!"

    Reviewed Bisquick Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Happy Hippie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was one of the first recipes I ever made as a young adult. I was 17 years old and still in high school. Today, I am 60 years old and still make this coffee cake for my four granddaughters. It is one of their favorites, too!"

    Reviewed Easy Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By ElleFirebrand
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasted ok, but one serving contains over half of your RDA of sodium. Not worth it."

    Reviewed Pepperoni Chips

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these as a dry run before serving them at Thanksgiving. Ham and pickle are too salty served together. Another reviewer said to use hard salami, although once it comes to room temperature, the salami become greasy and unappetizing."

    Reviewed Cremora Fridge Tart

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By SadieJ
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so awful that my husband threw them away. He couldn't believe that I would make a recipe using two cups of Cremora. I am diabetic but I did try a bit of it anyway, and he was right - they were pretty bad and left a film in your mouth."

    Reviewed Spinach and Goat Cheese Stuffed Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By KLBoyle
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was just okay. For once I'd like to see a recipe that isn't described as "amazing" or "awesome" when it's not."

    Reviewed Loaded Baked Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By theluckchain
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow - almost 100% of your RDA for saturated fat in just ONE serving?! My sister had made this recipe and said she got it off of food.com. When I looked it up here and saw the dietary facts, I about gagged!"

    Reviewed Carrot Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "The carrots gave the rice a strange, sweet flavor. My family didn't care for this."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites