Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RocketZ

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #212151

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemonade

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "My first time ever making lemonade that wasn`t from a packet or previously frozen...I will NEVER make it any other way that this recipe, it is just perfect as stated...Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Oven Style Scotch Eggs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Fofi
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought these were fantastic!!! I followed the recipe exactly except for adding cayenne. I grew up in a British home, and went to the butchers every weekend...we always got a scotch egg...well these were better than I ever remember... I made some for my Dad, who called me later just to say that they were the 'Best he`d ever had!'...So thank yo..."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  534 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Super Yummy!! Husband and all the kids (including neighbourhood kids) raved about this bread...My usual recipe doesn`t have sour cream in it, but what a difference its makes...so moist and delicious! Thanks for a keeper, no wonder there is 141 great reviews!"

    Reviewed Homestyle Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By 1Roze4me
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG...This is a fantastic Stroganoff!! So easy to prepare, and it turned out absolutely gourmet...Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed So It's Bekah's Pulled Pork Now

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  285 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "We had never had Pulled Pork before, WOW were we surprised! So incredible...I made a reduction with the Molasses BBQ Sauce after it had marinated and we dipped the pork in the new sauce...YumYum, kids loved it, hubby loved it. Will make this again, Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pepsi Pork Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband works for Pepsi, so I had to try this...It was so good! I don`t know what the heck a 'Boston Butt' is (HAH) but I used a pork roast. Mmm good!"

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  461 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG, these were to die for!! I don`t have Old Bay so I just omitted it...Thank you for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Scrambled Eggs Hotel Style... Very Simple

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Robyn in DFW
    LinMarie says:

    "I don`t get why the water makes such a difference BUT IT DOES!! Will never make with milk again, Thanks!"

    Reviewed Glazed Cinnamon Rolls - Bread Machine

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Zewbiedoo
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very yummy!! Next time I will add more cinnamon, but very good as is (just personal pref). Thanks!"

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  544 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe...So delicious! Will definately make this again, thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites