Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RockstarRachael!

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #589761

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Cooler Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my 4th year in a row to make these for my Christmas cookie baskets. They are delicious, and my sister-in-law's absolute favorite! I do double the kool aid to make them EXTRA lemon-y. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed " Perfect" Chocolate Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my GO-TO chocolate frosting recipe. It's the bomb. I won't ever use another. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Finlay's Fresh Fettucini Alfredo

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Finlay Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for dinner, and it was fantastic. Wouldn't change a thing...it was not too thick either (if so, it was likely cooked on too high a heat for too long and a little water or milk could be added). I'll be using this as my alfredo recipe from now on. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Santa Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, May 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "These are adorable, and I've made them the past 2 Christmas seasons for my cookie baskets. This recipe post has now been printed and filed into my "tried & true" personal recipe book. Thanks for the post!"

    Reviewed Darn Good Chocolate Cake ( Cake Mix Cake)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "I've used this recipe about a dozen times since finding your post...It's FANTASTIC! So good that I went out and bought Anne Byrn's book.This cake is extra special with the recommended Perfect Chocolate Cake Frosting. Thank you! A++"

    Reviewed Tre's Greek Tzatziki Sauce (Cucumber Zigi Sauce)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chief Teer
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this for Grilled Chicken Gyro's and it is great! You can substitute sour cream for PLAIN yogurt as well. I also added some fresh squeezed lemon juice and it made all the flavors pop! I also use fresh minced garlic and fresh finely chopped mint, because I didn't have dried, but either way it is delish! Thanks."

    Reviewed Sweet and Spicy Shrimp Kabobs

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! I first used it for a New Years Eve party and have made it along with dinner several times since. WE LOVE it, both Hot & chilled. I did add Double the Cilantro, Another 2 tbs adobo sauce, and squeezed in fresh Lemon/Lime juice. If you buy already cooked shrimp, this recipe is a no-fail QUICK and impressive pleaser. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Hot Buttered Fried Creamed Corn

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By FLUFFSTER
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy Freak'n COW! I brought this to my families Thanksgiving and it was AMAZING good. It's one of those dishes that you spoon into and realize "This is so good it's sinful." I used Frozen corn and tripled the recipe. For those who are curious, two medium ears of corn=1 cup. One 16oz bag of frozen corn= 3cups. Super great recipe, will make again ..."

    Reviewed Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Super Perfect. I'm not a pecan pie eater myself, but have several family members that are junkies to the stuff. I made this recipe for the first time over Thanksgiving and was told by MULTIPLE partakers that it was the best they'd ever had. I had to make a 2nd pie on Black Friday! Thanks for making me look like a rockstar in the the kitchen!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Joanne Bryant
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first time I ever attempted my own sauce. I made this sauce last year for Thanksgiving (and this year again!) and it was a huge hit with my family who normally eats out cranberry sauce from the can...and normally doesn't like cranberry sauce very much. Our Thanksgiving consists of about 25 people, so I triple this recipe. (Each bag ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites