Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Roggins

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #174558

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chili Dog Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Deely
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making this for years and just never got around to reviewing it. It is wonderful! I make no changes except for using a larger can of Hormel - only because I can never find the lunchbox size. The leftovers freeze well, too. Thanks, Deely, for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  54 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! I used steamed broccoli instead of peas. The dish was even better the next day for lunch. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Tender and Juicy Breaded Dijon Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is our new favorite way to have chicken breasts. The chicken breasts stayed moist and had incredible flavor! My DH wants me to try the same recipe with chicken thighs. I'll let you know how that goes. Thanks for sharing, Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Pan Seared Scallops

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Incredible! The lemon flavor was light and perfect. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Basil Shrimp with Feta and Orzo

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! I didn't have any feta, so I used parmesan cheese instead. I also added garlic, because I am crazy about it. The dish was awesome. Light tasting, yet filling. Thank you so much for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Chesapeake Bay Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! The best crab cakes I've ever eaten - and I've eaten many. It's one of my favorite foods. I followed the recipe exactly as written, and they were superb. Thanks so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Classic Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  213 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Can't believe I forgot to rate this. It is excellent! I reduced the number of eggs (just a personal preference); however, I followed the rest of the recipe as written. So glad I found this. It's now the only recipe I use. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Million Dollar Chicken - Moroccan Style

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Just Call Me Martha
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Like another reviewer, I used Craisins instead of the currents. Flavors were fabulous. I am actually excited about leftovers tonight! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Ham

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  299 Reviews  |  By Boopster
    LinMarie says:

    "Incredible recipe! Even those who don't normally like ham raved about it. I added some orange juice to the paste mixture.Thanks for the recipe, Boopster!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Wild Rice Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Leslie Criswell
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm made this twice since last Saturday. The teachers at my school love it, and so do I. Great combination of flavors and very filling. Thanks for sharing, Leslie!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites