Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ron Harrison

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #50182

    From Taylorville, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Killer Baked Beans...

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Dave Rudolph
    LinMarie says:

    "These beans are awesome, and are what I've been looking for in beans for a lot of years. I became the only choice to bring baked beans to family gatherings immediately with these. I used one pound of bacon and cut the brown sugar in half; Mesquite smoke and Famous Daves sweet & smokey. Perfect for us. Thanks a million for this."

    Reviewed Italian Beef Patties with Balsamic Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "My wife and I increased the burgers by half and doubled the sauce. Had it with marinated asparagus and pickled beets. Oh man, was it ever good. No, Fantastic is more like it. Worth five stars easily."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1079 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "Another 5 star rating. You can't go wrong with this one. Great taste and texture. Even those that don't like meatloaf will like this one. Good job!"

    Reviewed Cher's Char-Grilled Oven Brisket

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Just Cher
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I've made this twice now, and it is delishious. You can't go wrong with this simple dish."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Cinnamon Crescents

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Aunt Paula
    LinMarie says:

    "So good its addiction in a pan. DW says its a 10 star recipe. I agree. Its nice to get wonderful flavor in such an easy and quick recipe. Thanks a million."

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By carolinerenee
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!! Talk about delish! I love chicken pot pie and this is one of the best I've had. The crust is different than any I've had before, but I will have it again, guaranteed. People, you've got to try this one!"

    Reviewed Big Grandma's Best Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  287 Reviews  |  By LiisaN
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!! These are the best peanut butter cookie I've ever had. Love the crispy/chewy combination. Thanks a million!"

    Reviewed Cheese Ball With Everything

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Tweeky
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good. I made two cheeseballs for Christmas and this one was by far the most eaten. Got lots of compliments on it too."

    Reviewed Opal's Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By CarrolJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie is GREAT! So creamy and delicious. We will have this one from now on. Thanks."

    Reviewed Apple Pecan Praline Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent pie. I guesstimated the apples weight and I think I may have gone over 2lb. I had a lot left over. I filled the deep dish pie pan and baked. When I poured the liquid in I had too much of that as well. Don't know what happend there, but the end result is REALLY GOOD!! Next time I will chop up the apple slices a little more and see w..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites