Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RonaNZ

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #547750

    Flag as Inappropriate

    124 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Mousse

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Hanka
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful lushious and choclatey! Your note was very helpful. There are a lot of chocolate mousse recipes and although I tried to use the recipe sifter to sift out the ones with cream, they still sneaked in under another name. This is just what I was looking for.
    Thanks."

    Reviewed Basic Dessert Crepes Batter

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect wafer thin crepes! Thanks."

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  389 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "A bit more work that your usual muffin recipe but I liked the cake texture better. They stayed fresher longer too."

    Reviewed Lemon Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, May 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Tomboy
    LinMarie says:

    "That was perfect. Just like I remember my mum making in the '70s. I halved the quantities and put it in two small souffle dishes, reduced cooking time to about 30 mins."

    Reviewed Spiced Cranberry Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Wendys Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made half the recipe and smaller muffins but still got 12 out of the mix. Very yummy!"

    Reviewed Tuna Steaks With Roasted Red Pepper Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Start with beautiful fresh tuna and sweet red pepper, you can't go wrong. Delicious. Did I make it right? I like my tuna very rare so I cooked that first and then made the sauce as it was resting. Is the sauce meant to have diced or strips of pepper - or put through a sieve/blended? I went for diced."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Wonton Dumplings

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dreamer in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "Plenty of flavour in these vegetarian wontons. I used shitake mushrooms (is that the same?) and thought I could chop everything fine enough but once I had a big bowl of vegetable and stuffed the first wonton, I realised this was not going to work! I processed some of the mixture with a stick blender, which of course was too fine but the combinat..."

    Reviewed Meatloaf Roll

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Michelle_My_Belle
    LinMarie says:

    "Great meatloaf - and not a lot of work for pretty results too. I used silverbeet (New Zealand spinach) which is darker than spinach and bigger leaves too. I slices the leaves off the ribs and wilted them in a hot frypan and then laid out the leaves on top of beef. I think it made for a nice presentation when it was sliced. I also liked the moz..."

    Reviewed Cauliflower Salad Made Like Potato Salad (Low Carb)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I love potato salad. I love cauliflower. Never thought of cross-breeding the two. This is delicious! Thanks."

    Reviewed Summer Veg Pasta With Feta

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ChrisWells
    LinMarie says:

    "5 stars for the simple idea of putting the pasta into the veg to deglaze the pan! I would have put the veg into the pasta. Genius! I made this with smoked garlic and sheeps milk feta that I bought at the Food Show yesterday. This was a recipe worthy of my special ingredients. Thanks. :D"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites