Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RoncoNorma

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #857730

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    6 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Puff Pastry Sausage Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are super easy to make and sooooooo good. I bought Market Basket Marinara Sauce here in New England. I doubled the recipe and froze the other half. Didn't thaw them out before cooking. They went quick both times I served them."

    Reviewed Almond Pastry

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Linorama
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my church this weekend. One of my friends said it was elegant. It is sooooo easy to make and tastes incredible. The best recipe I've tried in a long time. I'd give it ten stars!"

    Reviewed Grilled Tilapia

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is awesome. Made it tonight, but accidentally put all the spice on only one pound of Tilapia. Cooked it on a gas grill in a fish basket for 6 minutes. My hubbie was so proud he cooked fish on the grill. It was spicy but the sauce cooled it just fine. I'll make this again and again. Really tasty!"

    Reviewed Ramen Fried " Rice"

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was just okay. Rather bland."

    Reviewed Coconut Chocolate Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these tonight 10/16/08. Very good. Rich and chocolately. Took about 30 minutes to cook all the way. Smaller the squares the better. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Muffins That Taste Like Doughnuts

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Ladyshay
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these to bring to a breakfast party and they were a big hit. Easy ingredients to have on hand and super easy to make.I've made them at least 10 times since then and there's never any left!! Fabulous!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites