Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rose Forget

    Member since Jun 2003

    Chef #89195

    From Alexandria

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ham & Cheese Crescents

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By kris in ks
    LinMarie says:

    "My boys love these things.They make their own, changing the condiments to what their in the mood for. I also put seeds (Flax, sesame,etc.) in with whatever cheese they sprinkle on top for a little extra nutrition."

    Reviewed Spaghetti Squash Lasagna

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef #190053
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent flavor and colors!Baking the squash,rather than boiling, makes a huge difference with the liquid problem.Awesome recipe, Chef!"

    Reviewed Low- Carb Spaghetti Squash Carbonara With Bacon & Tomato

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Marlitt
    LinMarie says:

    "Is it possible you've never eaten spaghetti squash? From a squash lover's point of view this recipe was great. I bake my squash rather than boil. Cut in half and bake at 350 until strands come off easily. Cutting the eggs down to two makes a big difference."

    Reviewed Sticky Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Donna S.
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply awesome!! I've used this recipe for three years now(found it somewhere else)and it's always a hit. We use the crockpot, placing chicken in the liner in the fridge and cooking for 8-9 hrs. Just fabulous."

    Reviewed Mango Colada

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Eastside Mario's has similar drink called yellow taxicab or something.......Utterly Awesome!!!"

    Reviewed Rice Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Margie Brock
    LinMarie says:

    "This salad is awesome with an Italian dressing. First rate, Margie!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Mahaca Beef

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By beckerd
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! We love Mexican and this meat can be used in so many different ways. I had to tame the heat a little though, too spicy for my little ones. I used only 1/4 cup hot sauce and it still tastes great. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Dump Cake (Only 3 Ingredients!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  86 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made several variations on this. My original recipe called for one can crushed pineapple as base and one cup of coconut sprinkled over top. Excellent flavor and very kid pleasing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites