Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rose M

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #177440

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cornmeal Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By LUv 2 BaKE
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy. I followed the advise of the reviewer that suggested 2T of sugar, 2-3T and salt. I added 1/3t of salt (I tripled the recipe). I will make this recipe again."

    Reviewed Grandma Chics Raisin Pie Filling 1968

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By andypandy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I added a little more flour but I'm not sure it was necessary. I'll definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Buddha's Soft Pretzels (Or Pretzel Rolls)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "They were excellent. The recipe would make good bagels too. You would just need to shape them differently."

    Reviewed Carrot & Peanut Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #589899
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup tastes wonderful. I added a little bit of leftover cabbage to the soup. The seasoning was perfect and the peanut butter wasn't too overwhelming but definitely noticeable. I will make it again."

    Reviewed Lentil Salad, 4 Traditional Variations

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Susiecat too
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the salad without any of the variations. I really liked the flavour. The cumin and garlic are definitely not optional in my opinion. Very nice salad, I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Lazy Cabbage Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Strawberry Girl
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Deep Fried Tofu With Asian Plum Sauce or Thai Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "What a delicious way to make tofu! I didn't have firm tofu. I used med but it worked out well that way. My sesame seeds stuck just fine. That was probably because my tofu was fairly wet since it was med and not firm. I really liked the spicy peanut sauce but didn't try the other sauces."

    Reviewed Spicy Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good although I cut the oil back to a total of 4T. I didn't have olive or sesame oil so used canola. It was still really good."

    Reviewed Carrabba's House Salad Dressing (Creamy Parmesan) by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy. I used milk as a substitute as suggested and dried parsley as that was all I had available. It's a nice recipe as I always have the ingredients on hand and was quite tasty. I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Raisin Bran Muffins That Work

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites