Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RoseLynn

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1126824

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Artichoke Spinach Dip from Olive Garden

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Todd Wilbur
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing!! Next time I will probably season it up a bit, but it was still delicious just the way it is! Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  362 Reviews  |  By Mike Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    "My first attempt at homemade cornbread and it turned out amazing! :) We love our cornbread sweet and this was just perfect!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  359 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these into red, white, and blue stars for our family's 4th of July gathering. I also made miniature stars to use as decoration for my cupcakes! SO YUMMY! They were soft and chewy rather than crunchy like so many sugar cookie recipes. Thank you so much Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Oven Fried Okra

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "This worked out great for me. We have tons of fresh okra and I really wanted to make fried okra with it... this was definitely a great alternative! I added in Cajun seasoning and left out the salt. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Very quick and easy! It is so delicious! I used it on some soft sugar cookies that I made for my nephews B-day party. They were a hit and everyone loved the frosting!"

    Reviewed Charmie's Soft Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious! I made them for my nephews B-day party and everyone loved them. I frosted them with cream cheese frosting. I decreased the temp. to 375 degrees, as suggested. Unfortunately I left the first batch in for a few minutes too long, but they were still fairly soft and chewy!"

    Reviewed Pineapple Daiquiri

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! Living in Houston in the HOT heat, this is perfect!"

    Reviewed Tortillas

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so great! I'm so glad that I've found this recipe. They turned out perfect!"

    Reviewed Chili's Salsa

    Handle
    Friday, May 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "I just got done making this salsa and it is amazing! I took the advice of other reviewers and used one clove minced garlic, a bit of fresh cilantro, and squeezed the juice out of 1/2 a lime. It tastes just like the salsa served at the Mexican restaurants here in Texas! Absolutely delicious and easy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites