Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rosecora

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #601595

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Panera Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  348 Reviews  |  By chefnini
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite soup at Panera. And this recipe tasted exactly like it! It also looked like the version they serve too. Was very happy with it, will be making it again!"

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "On this really cold snowy day, I made this soup. It was great. Everyone loved it. I made a slight change based upon the other reviews by adding a little "spice" to it. I put in a dash of garlic powder and a splash of Worcestershire sauce. This is definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "It was easy to make with everything I had one hand. It was a tad blah for my tastes so I added a dash of Worcestershire sauce as it cooked."

    Reviewed Beef Stroganoff - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Lanae Peterson
    LinMarie says:

    "This is WONDERFUL! Even just the gravy on noodles is wonderful! I got so many rave reviews when I made this."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Ground Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Not too bad. It was fast and easy to make. The only thing I did differently was increased the amount of worcestershire sauce. I will make it again."

    Reviewed Campbell's Chicken & Broccoli Alfredo

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like this dish. It is easy and has a good flavor. I will make it again."

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Cheesy Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  365 Reviews  |  By Kathleen Traylor
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed it but I did not have 2lbs of chicken. I only used 1 lb. An hour before it was done I put in partially cooked noodles to help thicken. Also at this time I put in a handful of cheddar cheese. I enjoyed it, and would make it again, but I need to work on the spices for it. It was a little blah but over all easy and good."

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By KJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I love eggplant but this recipe was just "ok". The milk and eggs make it more eggy than I personally like. This would be better as a breakfast stratta than a side dish."

    Reviewed Beef Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I like the casserole but I would change 2 things. Instead of the green onions I would just put a little yellow onion in with the beef as I browned it. Also, it is very rich and does not need the extra cheese on top. But over all a great taste. It is even great cold as a midnight snack."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites