Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rosemarie is cooking

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #347287

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed I Can't Wait for Chole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the exact recipe and it tasted great!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Spinach & Four-Cheese Manicotti (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe!! The filling was very good! A definite keeper!"

    Reviewed Impossible Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was sure fun to make. I needed 2 9-inches pie dishes to contain all the recipe. So I assume my pie dishes were much shallower than yours. It did well separate but ended up with less custard in the middle. DH didn't like much, to eggy for his taste. I liked it, and baby loved it very much. It's a sugary way to get some eggs in hi..."

    Reviewed Grilled Vietnamese Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Really loved this recipe!!I cut the breast in bit size pieces before marinating. Served this over some angel hair noodles with a dribble of sesame oil and fresh cilantro. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Tapas - Chicken & Roasted Red Pepper Skewers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe!! Picky DH and 16-mo old baby loved it!! We only marinated for 30 minutes but it was still full of flavor. Quick and tasty!"

    Reviewed Caesar Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe!!Followed the instructions to the letter and it it was really good. I really liked the croutons on top, they really added a nice needed crunch. DH loved it too and he's very picky. I've been trying quite a few recipes on Zaar and this is one of the best!! A keeper!"

    Reviewed Chicken Bombay (Oamc)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "I did it for 4 servings and althought it tasted good, it was like regular a regular Honey-Mustard chicken recipe, but now I realise that the change serving button don't change all the ingredients quantities. Maybe that's why. I was expecting it to taste more oriental."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites