Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rosemary Chapman

    Member since Sep 2001

    Chef #20076

    From DeFuniak Springs

    Flag as Inappropriate

    62 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits Copycat

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried these after reading the reviews. I followed to a "T", yet I didn't get a "soft dough". I added additional Bisquick and finally decided to put in muffin tins. They came out ok, but I think I will try other recipes for this before I would try this one again."

    Reviewed Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By mellen2
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried these after reading the reviews. I followed to a "T", yet I didn't get a "soft dough". I added additional Bisquick and finally decided to put in muffin tins. They came out ok, but I think I will try other recipes for this before I would try this one again."

    Reviewed Yummy Hamburger Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great tasting casserole and quick and easy to make. Will definitely make this one again."

    Reviewed Tex Mex Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Staci J
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm always looking around for different ways to make meatloaf and this one was great. We ate it for dinner and still have plenty for sandwiches. Really Good!!"

    Reviewed My Favorite Spinach Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I failed to rate this when I made it. It is a good salad recipe but we didn't really like the poppyseed dressing. It was a little too sweet for our taste. Will make again with another dressing."

    Reviewed Sugar-free, Fat-free, 5-minute Creamsicle Mousse

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By dgpat
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. So quick to make, so tasty, so good for diabetics and weight watchers. Tastes just like creamsicles. Love, love, love it!!!"

    Reviewed Roasted mustard potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By stephanie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. I printed the recipe ages ago but just found it and decided to try it. Very tasty, a little "hot" but still very good. Will definitely make these again."

    Reviewed Garlic Swiss Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this recipe. I used diced tomatoes with basil, garlic and oregano instead of stewed. I also used a frozen green/red peppers and onion mix instead of an onion. Very tasty. Definitely one I will make again.Very easy recipe."

    Reviewed Pork Chops O'brien

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By angel in training
    LinMarie says:

    "This needs to cook longer then the time listed. The base was much too salty, probably from the mushroom soup. Not sure I would make this one again."

    Reviewed Spinach Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Ruth Dearing
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Super Bowl day. Very good dip. A keeper for us."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites