Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RottNDachs

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #217717

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    44 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Butterscotch Pear Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By tammarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been searching for this recipe for years. I love this bread pudding. Like you I got it out of a magazine, but lost it.
    Thank you ever so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Maple Bacon Cupcakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By GingerlyJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Trying to figure out what went wrong. The muffins rose way above the tin, and collapsed.. I have to disagree about the flavor though.
    Going to try one more time."

    Reviewed Easy Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By TLC-MO
    LinMarie says:

    "As a child and adult, this is my favorite dessert. My Grandma called 1 Cup Cobbler, and is a favorite in our home.Thank you for posting"

    Reviewed Lubys Patties

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #1274030
    LinMarie says:

    "Not bad at all.Family really enjoyed this"

    Reviewed County Fair Indian Tacos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Chef Dee
    LinMarie says:

    "It would just as easy to make Fry Bread as using the dinner rolls"

    Reviewed Chili Maple Glazed Dump Chicken OAMC

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Make sure to have a slice of bread to mop up the wonderful juices.I used bone in chicken breasts, and wished I would have opted for boneless.Make sure you use REAL Maple syrup for it to caramelize."

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  718 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Why oh why can't we give 100 stars for recipes like this? This will replace my old standby potato soup recipe.I also used bullion in addition to the canned broth. I only wish I had tripled the recipe.Thank you for sharing this with us."

    Reviewed Our Secret Sirloin Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  67 Reviews  |  By Dropbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Not too bad. I would only use this on a cheaper cut of meat to add flavor. This is a keeper of a recipe."

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1114 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This is hands down the best gravy recipe out there. For my family of three this makes enough for 4 meals. Thank you so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Dangerous Microwave Chocolate Cake-In-A-Mug

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Lucy #3
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the most perfect cake for one hungry person, or two after a meal. Add different flavored chips, or instead of vanilla any other flavoring."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites