Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Roxi J.

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #64354

    From Rocky Ford, Colorado

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dump Cake (Only 3 Ingredients!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy..."

    Reviewed Goulash

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Marney
    LinMarie says:

    "I leave out the potatoes too and I LOVE this recipe! It reminds me of the Goulash I had in Southern Germany. I like it best served over rice but this time I think I'll try it over Spaetzel. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Authentic Filipino Chicken Adobo

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By dageret
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the way my mother was told to make Chicken Adobo by her FILIPINO friend when I was child. I've spent my adult life perfecting my own recipe for this and every Filipino I've ever met makes it differently. They say there are no rules for making it. It's a very personalized dish to most Filipinos. I use equal parts RICE vinegar and soy sauce ..."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Cornbread

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By CCinSC
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a potluck and it made me the "belle of the ball" because everyone wanted the recipe. It baked in exactly one hour for me too. Thanks for sharing it CC!"

    Reviewed Easy Southern Banana Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #882861
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this! It was very easy to make. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By truebrit
    LinMarie says:

    "This is TRUE Alfredo Sauce...Thanks for Posting it!"

    Reviewed Seminole, Baconed Hominy

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Holiday1234
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple and tasty! This is a meal in itself. I used a 29oz can of White Hominy and my husband and I both loved it! "

    Reviewed Praline Yams

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Laudee
    LinMarie says:

    "The BEST Candied Yams I've ever had! My husband and daughter normally hate Yams in any way shape or form but they tried these and ate them right up! Next year I am going to bake fresh yams and use this praline sauce with them. THANKS!"

    Reviewed White Fudge (Opera Fudge)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good fudge, I had no problem with consistency at all. I did misread the salt measure and added 1/2 tsp instead of 1/8 tsp but given the sweetness of this fudge I think that actually made it better."

    Reviewed No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2003 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Sara C
    LinMarie says:

    "My Mother cooked these when I was a child. She got the recipe from the Quaker Oatmeal package and it was called Missouri Cookies. They are still my all time favorite cookie!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites