Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RoxieF

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #1020948

    From gray, Maine

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hobo Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night for the whole family. Everyone loved it, all the way down to my grandbaby! I did dice the potatoes instead of slicing (didn't read the recipe correctly), and added a can of diced green chilis and a can of french onion soup also. Ended up delicious!! Easy and popular recipe, will make again and again I'm sure."

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  594 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy recipe that my picky daughter actually loved!!! I thought it might be too bland, but it wasn't."

    Reviewed Spinach and Mushroom Enchiladas With Cilantro Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have cilantro, so I just added some green onions. Oh and I also added some shredded chicken. Everyone LOVED this. I had only made one pan and it went FAST. I will definitely make this again. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Lasagna Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Okay, I didn't use the brown sugar or worcestershire sauce (I used a jar of pasta sauce instead) and I didn't have chicken broth so I used beth broth...and I didn't top with crouons! That being said, it turned out delicious! Everyone loved it. The only thing was it needed more broth if you want it "soupy". Oh and I added sliced black olives and mu..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  259 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is easy to make and SOOO good. It looks a little like vomit lol, but the little kids loved that! Anyway, I couldn't find gingersnaps, so I served it with vanilla wafers and graham crackers. Everyone loved it. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Roast Beef Horseradish Spirals

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  138 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a party and they disappeared FAST!! They are sooo good and easy! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Copycat Applebee's Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By Vitameatavegamin Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes exactly like Applebee's! Even my child who doesn't like spinach loved this dip!! Thanks so much for posting this recipe!!"

    Reviewed Potato Kielbasa Skillet

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  188 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make yet delicious! The whole family loved it!!"

    Reviewed Cheeseburger & Fries Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Debbb
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make. Not the best out there, but an easy family friendly dinner!"

    Reviewed Creamed Spinach and Tortellini Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Tweeky
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the creamed spinach myself as I can't find the pre-made in our local store, but this was delicious! I didn't think my picky kids would eat it but my teenage son ate half the pan himself! I forgot the tomaotoes the second time I made it, but it was still good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites