Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ruffle-butt

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #260975

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cherry-Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tams' Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome! Everyone enjoyed them which almost never happens. Made for PAC Spring'08"

    Reviewed Brownie Krispies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tams' Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and so easy! Made for PAC Spring'08"

    Reviewed Espresso Thumbprint Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By tonyp063
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoted these cookies although I think next time I will omit the candy canes. Made for PAC Spring'08"

    Reviewed Espresso Thumbprint Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tams' Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoted these cookies although I think next time I will omit the candy canes. Made for PAC Spring'08"

    Reviewed Almond Fudge Banana Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By CoolMonday
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the bake-a-thon for CoolMonday and I am so glad I did! It was so good! The banana and chocolate go so good together! This one is going to stay in my cookbook!"

    Reviewed Baby Meatloaves With Bacon Crisps

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was perfect for my family! There are 8 of us and the kids loved the fact that they each had their own little meatloaf. I didn't add the bacon but other than that followed the recipe and everyone loved it! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Smartie Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cookies!! They did not last long before they were all eaten up.Will be making these again for sure."

    Reviewed Wacky Chocolate-Orange Cake with Orange Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the cake it was fairly easy to make with little clean up, you can't beat that. I didn't enjoy the frosting but I think it was just me because everyone else loved it."

    Reviewed Extremely Easy Chocolate Orange Fudge (& Variations)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JanetB-KY
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! Two of my favorite flavors put together I am in heaven. I made squares fairly small as they were very rich so I ended up with more than the recipe said(not that it is a bad thing!)."

    Reviewed Halloween Spiderweb Apples

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By HollyLQuinn
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a blast making these with the kids! Was unsure of how they would taste but was pleasantly suprised they turned out very good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites