Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rug Lady

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #224379

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Leftover Roast Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By mums the word
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy. The taste was wonderful, but our beef was tough. Cut into very small pieces helped this problem. I also added a little more paprika. My husband thought it was great. Thanks for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cake Bars With Cream Cheese Frosting!

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely the best pumpkin bars I have ever made! My husband likes it so much he actually commented on it several times, and he is very sparse with compliments. So moist, light, and wonderfully good tasting."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes & Ham

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Leta
    LinMarie says:

    "Super recipe, better than Mom used to make. The only change I made, I put peas in it to make it a complete meal. Everyone loved it."

    Reviewed Spicy Rib Rub for Pork Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful!! It did smell strange when making it, but the kitchen smelled wonderful, and the flavor was perfect for the roast pork. This will be one recipe I keep in my permanent file."

    Reviewed English Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Morton Design Graphics
    LinMarie says:

    "Best tasting English Muffins that I have ever made!"

    Reviewed Five Bean Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By carlanna livingstone
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Took it to a church dinner, and it disappeared so fast that I didn't get any. Good thing I tasted it at home!!"

    Reviewed Italian Biscotti

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! This is the first time I have tried to make biscotti, and I am very pleased with the results. Not too sweet, nice and crunchy, and very easy to make."

    Reviewed Irish Rosie's Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best! I absolutely loved the flavor of the raisins and caraway seeds together. I had never made soda bread before, and this one is a keeper."

    Reviewed N. Y. C. Corned Beef and Cabbage

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Len
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! This is the first time that I have made corned beef and cabbage. It was wonderful! The directions were very clear and easy to follow. Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites