Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Runs w/ sharpie

    Member since Sep 2004

    Chef #165055

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Phyllo Wrapped Asparagus

    Handle
    Sunday, May 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By frozenmargarita
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband actually said he would eat asparagus fixed like this again. I put a little cheese spread I had left from the puff pasty recipe #84688 becasue it needed used up. Turned out perfect. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By BB502
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy easy easy!! This is one of those old as time Betty Crockers but I had never thought to use the lemon cake mix. Thanks Gnaj for the suggestion. They turned out great!"

    Reviewed Boston Creme Pie Martini

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By The Resident Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Next time I think I'll pour it over ice cream."

    Reviewed Bananas Foster Chimichangas

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Creation in Hope
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried these a long time ago and forgot to review them. They were very good. I have started adding just a little vanilla at the rum stage. I have a hard time getting them to stay together during the last stage, but other than that these are great."

    Reviewed One Pot Spicy Sausage and Lentils

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Jewelies
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out great. My husband enjoyed it as well. I did add more garlic and use chicken stock."

    Reviewed Garlic Boursin Cheese Spread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "This was perfect. I needed one more quick dish to go with some other sides at a cook out. I went a little light on the butter, and used fresh herbs that I had on hand. It was great because it served as a veggy dip, or a spread for the garlic toast, some put it on the buns for the grilled herb chicken. For the left overs I put a tbsp on thin po..."

    Reviewed Potato Salad With Chipotle Peppers(A Man's Salad)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This went over wonderful at a family cookout. I spread out the heat from the peppers by putting them in the blender with the mayo, and half of the celery and scallions. It also gave the mayo nice color. In addition, I splashed my personal helping with a little texas pete."

    Reviewed Deviled Eggs With Curry

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lisa Pizza
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I used my mini prep to mix everything together. I did add a little rice vinegar for some zip since I didn't have onions and a dap of texas pete for no reason other than I could. I am sure they would be just wonderful the way they are posted too."

    Reviewed Steamed Ginger Chicken and Snow Peas

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By wasabipea00
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out really wonderful. To speed up the operation even more I used chicken tenders and pre-minced ginger that comes in a squeeze tube. Nothing better than a one dish meal that tastes good!!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Cilantro Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sara Heuvelman
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I added the olive oil until I got the smooth texture that I wanted. I also added curry (~1/2 tspn) to give it a little spice since I elected not to use the jalapeno."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites