Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ruscinda

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #174104

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Red Beans & Rice With Sausage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By T-Logan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy, but tastes like it has been cooking all day. My favorite red beans and rice...by far!!!"

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  515 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This tastes exactly like PF Changs. SO SO good!"

    Reviewed BBQ Spaghetti

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By SweetSueAl
    LinMarie says:

    "I wish I could give this more stars. It was absolutely wonderful. I used leftover roast from #27208. A definite MUST try!"

    Reviewed Low-Fat Grilled Portobello Sandwich

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I mixed basil, mayo, and red wine vinegar together for a sauce and served on toast. This was amazing!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Sugar Bread, Bread Machine

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Charmed
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread was wonderful! The bread machine was the greatest invention since...umm...sliced bread??? HA HA Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Sweet Chicken Bacon Wraps (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I added a couple of veggies and had this for dinner last night. My 3 year old loved it!"

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken Breast With Barbecue Glaze

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  79 Reviews  |  By Fairy Nuff
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband is not a chicken fan, but he had seconds (and thirds) from this recipe! It was very tender and had a wonderful flavor. It took about 20-25 minutes to cook..."

    Reviewed Skillet Sirloin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful. I served it with butter noodles...yum! (Even my husband liked it)"

    Reviewed Hot Pineapple Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dennis Baker
    LinMarie says:

    "At first I wasn't sure since the recipe contained cheese, but let me tell you...this is awesome! A must have with ham..."

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  857 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so awesome!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites