Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RussianMama

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #909910

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach Egg Souffle

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Meghan Williams
    LinMarie says:

    "This was truly amazing. My husband has been off all dairy and sorely misses cheese in his rellenos or casseroles. This was tasty and just plain wonderful! I substituted olive oil for the butter and used rice milk. It did totally fall after it came out of the oven but who cares it tasted great!"

    Reviewed Beef Soft Tacos

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By John Clotfelter
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this recipe!"

    Reviewed Homestyle Minestrone Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Cindy1
    LinMarie says:

    "Made with what I had and your inspiration. Didnt have: spaghetti sauce, carrots, cabbage or kidney beans. Instead I used: chopped spinach, garbanzo beans and 1# beef w/ chicken broth and water. So, different but definitely inspired by you!"

    Reviewed Crunchy Granola

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this as cereal or snack. Tried making with agave nectar instead of br. sugar and water. Came out great!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Walnut Granola

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By WI Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family likes this. My husband says this is his granola "treat" cereal! I will be making this for a third time but replacing the brown sugar with agave. Will update my review then."

    Reviewed Molasses-Peanut Granola

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "The idea sounded great but this just didnt win in our family of toddlers - including me and my husband. It needs something, not sure what."

    Reviewed Omega Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By AngelaPoch
    LinMarie says:

    "These have a lot going for them but my gluten free 2 year old did not like them! And she usually will eat everything. I think I would like to try this with something other than brown rice crispies...not sure what! Overall I like the flavors of the nut butters together and will try some variation of this in the future."

    Reviewed Sun Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By sillyyack#2
    LinMarie says:

    "Made exactly as written in the oven and covered with coconut flakes. Tasty and fairly easy to make. A bit sweet for my taste but I will try to remedy that next time. Would love to have these come out a bit firmer - will experiment with that too!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Fries With Chipotle Mayonnaise (Yam Fries)

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Chef Decadent1
    LinMarie says:

    "Made w/o the pepper flakes, adobo & tobassco sauces - my toddlers loved 'em and so did my husband and I."

    Reviewed Pisto (Spanish Vegetable Stir-Fry)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Nasseh
    LinMarie says:

    "Made without the bellpeppers due to food allergy. Loved it! Very soft and creamy tasting - I think from the potatoes? Didn't do the egg this time."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites