Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ruth923

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #51437

    From Cochranton

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mud Cookies - Aka - Chocolate No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Wollysam
    LinMarie says:

    "I have wanted to make these for some time now and thank you for posting this. Made them today and well there are none left tonight."

    Reviewed Pa Grange Easy Elegant Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #208121
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Tequila Sunrise

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I love tequila sunrises when I am out with friends. Now thanks to you I can have them right here at home "

    Reviewed Southern-Style Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef shapeweaver ?
    LinMarie says:

    "mmmmm Very Good"

    Reviewed Layered Hamburger Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is Fantastic My Brother made it for me while visiting him Now I make it for all my friends and church functions."

    Reviewed Pepperoni Rolls (Oamc)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my these are the best and being from NW Pennsylvania I enjoy a good pepperoni ball and these are some of the best around"

    Reviewed Primanti Brothers Sandwich Pittsburgh original!!!

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By paula&matt
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes finally a sandwich i can enjoy from near home I have been looking for a taste of western pa for so long i just about gave up thank's for sharing it"

    Reviewed Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  193 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband really enjoyed this I told my mother and she said that this was a great recipe she had one almost like it when she was growing up in west virginia she said that it reminded her of her mothers. So thank you for this one!"

    Reviewed Tartar Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By macy0611
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband wanyed a tatar sauce recipe quick and so we made yours and it as he says, "It's a keeper.""

    Reviewed Cherry Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 26, 2002 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this pie for my local county fair but it didn't make it I had to eat it it was so good that I 'm making it for Thanksgiving dinner."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites